october, 2020

thu15oct7:00 pm8:30 pmGLOBAL New Moon Sound Healing (online)7:00 pm - 8:30 pm(GMT+11:00) View in my timeChannel:Health & Wellbeing

Time

(Thursday) 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm(GMT+11:00) View in my time

Event Details

A Sound Healing experience like no other – created by over 50 metal and crystal bowls and two large gongs!

Join us for a 90-minute online Sound Healing journey and experience the amazing healing waves of over 50 Tibetan and crystal singing bowls and two large Nepalese gongs. Immerse yourself in the beautiful sound and vibrations as we facilitate your travel into a deep state of relaxation, calmness and bliss!

During this unprecedented time, we strongly believe that continuing the sound healings is more important than ever. By participating online, you will receive the following benefits:
You will be able to tap into the powerful collective energy of the group.
You will continue your sound healing practice, during a time it is very much needed.
It is currently a time to go within. If you are finding it more difficult to meditate at the moment, sound healing makes it easier to go within and to drop deep.
Stay connected to other like-minded individuals during this time of social distancing and isolation.
Keep yourself in a positive mental and emotional state.
Boost your immune system and stay healthy and vital.
On a collective level, you will be contributing to raising the vibration of the human race; to help improve peoples health, to bring people out of fear and into their hearts, and to help shift this current situation into one that elevates human consciousness.

We will start the session with powerful pranayama breathing exercises , followed by a heart-opening exercise and a short guided meditation to completely relax your body. You will then submerge into a beautiful sound bath.

Tune in at these times on Thu, Oct 15th:
Sydney: 7pm
Rio de Janeiro: 6am
London: 10am
Zurich: 11am
Moscow: 12pm
Bangkok: 3pm
Singapore: 5pm
Tokyo: 6pm

Ticket holders will receive an email with the link to the Livestream 20 minutes before the event start time.

We are looking forward to welcoming you to a beautiful online sound healing! Sending you lots of love and light from Bondi Beach.

With love and gratitude,
Elina & Viktoria
www.facebook.com/HealingWavesBondi

Feel free to contact us and follow us on social media:

Elina
elina@thesleepexpert.com
www.thesleepexpert.com
www.instagram.com/the.sleep.expert
www.facebook.com/TheSleepExpert

Viktoria
viktoria@seedoflifehealing.org
www.seedoflifehealing.org
www.instagram.com/SeedofLifeHealing
www.facebook.com/SeedofLifeHealing

X
X
X
X
X
X